Journal of Transformative Governance and Social Justice

Journal titleJournal of Transformative Governance and Social Justice
Initials: JTGSJ
Abbreviation: J-TRAGOS
Frequency: 2 Issues every year (January and July)
DOI: Prefix 10.26905 by
Print ISSN-
Online ISSN: -
Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Sukardi, M.Si
Managing Editor: Chandra Dinata, MPA.
Publisher: University of Merdeka Malang
Citation Analysis: Google Scholar; Dimensions

 Journal Summary :

J-TRAGOS: Journal of Transformative Governance and Social Justice is a scientific and academic journal that contains original research articles, literature reviews, and commentary related to the social studies field. It contains major global, national, regional, and local issues. The scope of Transformative governance is related to public policy discourse and analysis, public administration discourse, dynamics of regional and local government, leadership and bureaucracy, digital governance, global political studies, big data analysis, social media analysis, government innovation, agile government, and conflict management. The Scope of Social Justice is related to social welfare, social policy, social inclusion, human development, civil society movement, citizenship, politics, polarization, digital society, and disruption. 

J-TRAGOS is published two times a year (January and July) and managed by the Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Social and Political Science, University of Merdeka Malang, Indonesia. The published article originated from researchers, academicians, professionals, and practitioners from all over the world. Submissions are open year-round. Before submitting, please ensure that the manuscript is written in English, in accordance with J-TRAGOS focus and scope, and follows our author guidelines & manuscript template. 

Journal title


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 1, No 1: January, 2023

Table of Contents


Ilham Nur Hanifan Maulana, Tasya Fiane Wardah
Chandra Dinata
Durratun Nashihah Zuhri, Imam Hanafi, Firdausi Dhulhijjahyani
Ishlakhul Avita, Catur Wahyudi, Akbar Pandu Dwinugraha
Sukardi Sukardi, Sajida Sajida
Lian Agustina Setiyaningsih, Muhammad Hanif Fahmi, Sekar Arum Nuswantari, Sri Widayati, Priyo Dari Molyo